Pastoral Team & Staff

frbobPastor:
Fr. Robert Campbell, O.Praem.
505-836-5011, ext. 233
frrobertcampbell@gmail.com

Associate Pastor:
Fr. Stephen Gaertner
505-836-5011, ext. 232

Barbara GuentherPastoral Associate for Liturgy & Music:
Barbara Guenther
505-836-5011, ext. 227
barbara@holyrosaryabq.org

Louise NielsenPastoral Associate for Faith Formation:
Louise Nielsen, MTS
505-836-5011, ext. 225
louise@holyrosaryabq.org

Norma VivianPastoral Associate for Administration & Ministries:
Norma Vivian
505-836-5011, ext. 234
norma@holyrosaryabq.org

Pastoral Associate for Outreach:
Deacon James Owens
505-836-5011, ext. 236
james@holyrosaryabq.org

Director of Religious Education & Family Faith Formation:
Sr. Natalie Wing
505-836-5011, ext. 239
srnatalie@holyrosaryabq.org

Director of Youth Ministry
Elvia Becerra
505-836-5011, ext. 241
elvia@holyrosaryabq.org

IMG_8343Director of  Communications/Secretary to the Pastor
Kelsey Prangley
505-836-5011, ext. 226
hrcommunications@holyrosaryabq.org

Bookkeeper
Lena Ryan
505-836-5011, ext. 228
lryan@holyrosaryabq.org

Secretary/Receptionist
Connie Orona
505-836-5011, ext. 222
connie@holyrosaryabq.org

Secretary/Receptionist
Claudia Ceballos
505-836-5011, ext. 221
claudia@holyrosaryabq.org

Religious Education Secretary
Velma Lucero
505-836-5011, ext. 240
velma@holyrosaryabq.org

Religious Education Activities Coordinator
Lorraine Gallegos
505-836-5011, ext. 239

 Maintenance Staff
Jennie Averitt
505-836-5011, ext. 229
hrmaint@holyrosaryabq.org

Maintenance Staff
Rick Lucero
505-836-5011, ext. 229
hrmaint@holyrosaryabq.org